Calendario

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
12-3429478 FG Road show. - Marcelo
Thursday 01 August 2019, 09:30am - 10:00am
Hits : 63
by Esta dirección de correo electrónico está siendo protegida contra los robots de spam. Necesita tener JavaScript habilitado para poder verlo.

POB :09:12

PDO : 17:40  

 

Ritz t

Pax FG 

Sedan 

9:30 AM Sedan Pickup

The Ritz-Carlton

Calle El Alcalde 15, Las Condes

10:00 (AST)-11:00 (AST)

Cochilco

Agustinas 1161 piso 4

Santiago

11:00 (AST)-12:00 (AST)

TBC

12:00 (AST)-13:00 (AST)

Sqm (SQM US)

El Trovador 4285

14:00 (AST)-15:00 (AST)

Anglo American (AAL LN)

2800 Av. Isidora Goyenechea

15:30 (AST)-16:30 (AST)

Empresas Copec (COPEC CI)

El Golf 150, piso 17

Drop-

SCL Airport

Latam 530 departing at 7:30 PM

Timber by EMSIEN-3 LTD